Contact Us

Contact us if you have any questions or requests, concerning our services. We usually respond to your message within 12-24 hours.

OUR OFFICE ADDRESS:

RR News,
138 E Palm Dr,
Florida City, FL 33034, USA.

EMAIL: 

General Info: info@rrnews.org
Advertising: advt@rrnews.org
Editor: editor@rrnews.org

PHONE:

General inquiries: 1 305-796-3875
Advertising: 1 305-982-3599
Editor: 1 305-982-3980

TEAM PHONE NUMBERS:

Dale Nowak: 1 305-809-3595
Cleara Sharp: 1 305-982-3984
Gerald Hearn: 1 305-294-8475
Rosalie Whorton: 1 305-982-3984
Gilbert Tell: 1 305-982-2984

Email Team:

Dale Nowak: Dale@rrnews.org
Cleara Sharp: Cleara@rrnews.org
Gerald Hearn: Gerald@rrnews.org
Rosalie Whorton: Rosalie@rrnews.org
Gilbert Tell: Gilbert@rrnews.org

Contact Us Now