Contact Us

Contact us if you have any questions or requests, concerning our services. We usually respond to your message within 12-24 hours.

OUR OFFICE ADDRESS:

RR News,
138 E Palm Dr,
Florida City, FL 33034, USA.

EMAIL: 

General Info: info@rrnews.org
Advertising: advt@rrnews.org
Editor: editor@rrnews.org

PHONE:

General inquiries: 1 305-796-3875
Advertising: 1 305-982-3595 ext 2
Editor: 1 305-982-3595 ext 4

TEAM PHONE NUMBERS:

Dale Nowak: 1 305-982-3595 ext 9
Cleara Sharp: 1 305-982-3595 ext 5
Gerald Hearn: 1 305-982-3595 ext 8
Rosalie Whorton: 1 305-982-3595 ext 6
Gilbert Tell: 1 305-982-3595 ext 7

Email Team:

Dale Nowak: Dale@rrnews.org
Cleara Sharp: Cleara@rrnews.org
Gerald Hearn: Gerald@rrnews.org
Rosalie Whorton: Rosalie@rrnews.org
Gilbert Tell: Gilbert@rrnews.org

Dale Nowak
Founder

Dale Nowak founded RR News Live with an aim to bring relevant and unaltered news to the general public with a specific view point for each story catered by the team. Covering substantial topics under the Health section, he helps information seep in deeper with creative writing and content management skills.

Dale@rrnews.org
Cleara Sharp
Editor-in-Chief

Cleara Sharp is the lead editor at RR News. She covers all the significant proceedings in the world of business and headlines from the US. She also takes care of the editing part of all the news pieces posted over the website to ensure everything aligns with the journalistic format.

Cleara@rrnews.org
Gerald Hearn
Contributor

Gerald Hearn graduated from university of Florida. As a Journalist Gerald has 7 years of experience. His bold and bright personality allows him to fearlessly collect data and information from many sources. His experience and influence helps provide the website with all the latest news in Business niche.

Gerald@rrnews.org
Rosalie Whorton
Contributor

Rosalie Whorton was born and raised in Orlando. She has contributed to Discovery Magazine, Details and the Huffington Post. Rosalie has also served as a commentator for NPR and MSNBC. As a journalist for RR News, Rosalie mostly covers national news. When she is not busy writing Rosalie loves reading.

Rosalie@rrnews.org
Gilbert Tell
Contributor

Gilbert Tell has some extraordinary coding and web designing skills, From the young age Travis likes everything about Technology. He is the man behind the development of RR News. He looks after the Technology news that goes into the site and he never fails to deliver timely reports.

Gilbert@rrnews.org

Contact Us Now